Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

I filed a lawsuit, it was settled out of court. Am I never allowed to have contact with the defendant again?

Asked on 3/07/14, 8:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

You can have any kind of contact with the defendant that you want.

However, if he tells you to leave him alone, I would stop calling him.

Read more
Answered on 3/08/14, 1:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas