Legal Question in Workers Comp in Texas

Impairment ratings

I was shot while on duty as a firefighter.I have recevied an impairment rating. I feel it's to low. I some nerve damage in my left leg. it still hurts most of the time. what all do they figure into the rating? Psychological damage? this whole deal has been very Traumatic to me and my family.

Asked on 6/07/04, 2:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nile Copeland Copeland Law Group, PLLC

Re: Impairment ratings

When did this occur?

Read more
Answered on 6/07/04, 2:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Texas