Legal Question in Workers Comp in Texas

the soul child's benifts

Can anyone other than the soul child excluding the house family get any of the workman's comp money?

Asked on 10/02/06, 8:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brandon Manus Manus Law Office

Re: the soul child's benifts

Your question leaves out a lot of facts and issues. Please contact our office and we may be able to assist you.

Read more
Answered on 10/03/06, 5:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Texas