Legal Question in Consumer Law in United Kingdom

Hi,In january i signed up to a dating site at a price of 25 a for 30 days subscription. I only yesterday realised they have been taking the same amount every month since. I never authorised these payments although after going on their site today they say they will keep taking it as they assume your happy . I never recieved any paperwork or emails advising this at the time. Do i have a argument in trying to claim this money back ? thanks


Asked on 6/09/11, 9:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens

No

Read more
Answered on 6/09/11, 3:48 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in United Kingdom