Legal Question in Workers Comp in Virginia

is there any recourse for someone who suffered brain damage due to an accident at work, when their attorney failed to file appeals (all the time promising-you have this "in the bag" ) until the time limits expired. Then just said "sorry, it's too late now"

Asked on 12/05/10, 7:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Krall Ritchie Law Firm, PLC

possibly have claim against lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 12/10/10, 9:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Virginia