Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Virginia

filed chpt 13, in Dec 2013 pro se, but objection to my plan file by trustee, and notice file for not sending in any payment to starting plan even though not confirm hearing scheduled. most likely will get dismissed. I was trying keep stay order so that i can sell property beginning spring, have (4 ) defaulted judgement creditors would of like to (lien avoidance).Property does have equity,one loan but the (debt buyers creditors) attached my home 8 years dormant, now may not be rightful owners any suggestion I filed in eastern virginia

Asked on 2/06/14, 2:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Press Chung & Press, P.C.

Suggestion : get a lawyer. Even a simple Chapter 13 is nearly impossible to do pro se. Your case is far from simple.

Read more
Answered on 2/07/14, 3:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Virginia