Legal Question in Technology Law in Virginia

My supervisor is forcing everyone in the team to include all the team into cc list for any email communication done for the project. Most of us are bugged with the number of emails that we are receiving every day. Is it legal to force every one to do so.

Asked on 7/24/14, 2:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, such is probably the case (in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 7/24/14, 8:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Virginia