Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

Hello, I just received a letter from customs in New York indicating they seized an airsoft gun due to improper markings. They didn't provide more details, but I'm assuming this means the seller didn't include the required orange tip. The letter lists a few options for me to take. I was wondering what option, if any, would allow me to get the airsoft gun?

Asked on 3/18/20, 11:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Without knowing what those options might be I couldn't offer an opinion on the matter.

Read more
Answered on 3/19/20, 7:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia