Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

I purchased hearing aids from a VA company rep who came to my apartment building in VA. May I get a return accepted and a full refund in three days?

Asked on 12/17/18, 3:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, assuming you meet the requirements of the Virginia Home Sales Solicitation Act.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 12/22/18, 8:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia