Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

i purchased a used car over a year ago and paid cash for it, the dealer still hasn't provided me with the title and i got a letter saying that the registration is invalid

Asked on 1/19/18, 11:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

So, according to this dealer, what is holding matters up in getting this title to you, and, according to this letter

(presumably from the DMV) why is the registration invalid?

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 1/20/18, 8:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia