Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

If I signed an agreement stating I would buy a vehicle and gave $1,000 deposit, and then changed my mind, what is virginia law on protecting either me or the seller?

Asked on 12/21/16, 8:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

The answer to your question most likely can be found in the

terms of your purchase agreement (assuming that it's a valid/enforceable


Read more
Answered on 12/29/16, 9:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia