Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Virginia

I received one of these notices. What is it? Should I pay attention to it?

It is from a contractor claiming unfounded debt from several years ago.

Asked on 11/30/09, 5:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Unfounded debt from several years ago? I'm afraid more relevant facts are

required to make any sense out of this question.

Read more
Answered on 12/06/09, 12:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Virginia