Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

I was arrested for possession of a controlled substance Schedule I or II with intent to distribute. What will the penalty be under first offenders law?

Asked on 4/27/19, 2:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

If you're convicted "with intent to distribute" you could receive jail time in some jurisdictions (in my


Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 4/28/19, 5:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia