Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

In Virginia,how can I find out if a law was passed and when it goes into effect.I'm looking into the 65% law of 2019.We were told it passed and went effect September 13,2019

Asked on 8/03/19, 4:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

65% law? What law be this and by whom were you so advised?

Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 8/03/19, 7:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia