Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

I was in a car accident. No one was hurt, although property was damaged. I left the scene. I believe the accident was recorded. Should I turn my self in?

Asked on 3/12/17, 11:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

More relevant facts required (in my opinion) for a response to this question.

Read more
Answered on 3/23/17, 9:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia