Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

dui in 2003 did jail time never paid fine or asap does the statute of limitations cover those 2 things state va

Asked on 5/15/19, 5:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, most unlikely as court fines are not normally subject to statutes of limitations

and can therefore remain "due and owing" for years--until they're paid.

Read more
Answered on 5/16/19, 8:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia