Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

I have had custody of my son since 2002 and I noticed at the of the page it has two places to be checked says final the other temporary final and that is the one that is marked what does that mean in the state of Virginia

Asked on 5/31/19, 3:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

One might need to know any date(s) that might reference the second option.on this document

and which could be important to the issue of its current validity.

Office Tel. (703) 340-1655

Read more
Answered on 6/01/19, 9:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia