Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

On divorce agreement is it legal to cross through information you don't agree with and initial?

Asked on 3/04/19, 7:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Probably ok as long as the other party also agrees with the changes and initials, them, accordingly. or in whatever manner is specified in this agreement.

Office Tel. (703) 340-1655

Read more
Answered on 3/04/19, 7:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia