Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

Can a mother press charges on me for posting pictures of her child months after they went up even when I had permission from the legal father to post and that I took myself either while I was caring for the child or while with the legal father. There is nothing inappropriate about the photos, and father does have shared custody

Asked on 2/25/19, 6:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Press charges against you for what?

Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 2/26/19, 8:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia