Legal Question in Immigration Law in Virginia

I have a J2 visa with 2 years Home residency requirement valid till Aug 2015. I also have a B1/B2 visa valid till 2018. Can I reneter USA on a B1/B2 and fulfill 2 years HRR at a later date?

Asked on 5/16/15, 7:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Office PLLC

Please call me at (800) 750-1828 to discuss your case and matters. Kind regards, RDM

Read more
Answered on 5/21/15, 12:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Virginia