Legal Question in Insurance Law in Virginia

Father died sept 2015, sister was beneficary but she died 2011, he did not have an estate, but his he does have to other children, he was married when he died, but did not have any children with his 3rd wife. who is entitled to his inurance policy the wife or his children.

Asked on 11/03/15, 2:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Most likely, whomever the deceased has named as the beneficiary in his insurance policy.

Read more
Answered on 11/04/15, 8:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Virginia