Legal Question in Employment Law in Virginia

can an employer hold you to a non compete clause if he fires you from your job?

Asked on 12/10/18, 11:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, if the conditions specified in this noncompete clause conform

with the requirements of Virginia law for such matters.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 12/11/18, 7:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Virginia