Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

I'm a plumbing foreman . Problem with a helper. Told boss . Helper placed with others . Other foreman's have problem with helper . Boss puts helper back with me . Boss is aware of problems . Boss dos not switch helper out for an other helper . This is becoming more problem's . I, see as from boss harassment onto me .

Asked on 6/03/17, 6:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

I don't see what's been described here as a legal matter at this particular time (in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 6/04/17, 10:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia