Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

If my small dog ran to neighbors got in the fence and was attacked by their dogs and worker on their property tried to save my dog and fell and hurt his back can I be liable for that?

Asked on 4/25/19, 5:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, I don't see any liability on your part for this worker's fall in trying to save your dog.

which apparently was improperly in the yard of this neighbor.

Office Tel. (703) 340-1655

Read more
Answered on 4/26/19, 7:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia