Legal Question in Technology Law in Washington

If i record people talking on a VoIP program while streaming a Game that i am playing to do i need the permission on

A. The people speaking

B. The owner of the VoIP server

Asked on 9/22/13, 7:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Steuart IT Forensics, Inc.

Based on the fact situation provided, under Washington Law, A.

Read more
Answered on 5/29/14, 7:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Washington