Legal Question in Immigration Law in Washington

if primary beneficiary (family based immigration) dead, can his derivative family (wife and kids) can still eligible for visa.?

(US citizen applied I-130 for his married son in India. His son is dead, how about his family, how they can get visa based on the petition?)

Asked on 1/16/16, 11:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Office PLLC

Please call me at (800) 750-1828. Kind regards, RDM

Read more
Answered on 2/12/16, 11:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Washington