Legal Question in Family Law in Wisconsin

How do i go about getting a divorce in WI? I have not been with my wife since the 90's and did contact her but she hung up on me when i asked for a divorce. We were married at the little white chapel in Vegas. How much will this cost me and what are my steps to take?

Asked on 8/14/12, 9:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maxwell Livingston Law Offices of Maxwell Charles Livingston

I can help you divorce, and walk you through how it works then. Email me at [email protected] for assistance.

Thank you; all the best.

Read more
Answered on 9/04/12, 3:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Wisconsin