Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Wisconsin

I recently hit my landlord's fence with my car and though it's not broken ( it's only bent), my landlord wants to replace the entire fence and wants to use his own handy man which is expensive for me. he has refused me using my handy man who wil fix or replace it at a cheaper price, does he have a right to do that?


Asked on 8/07/12, 6:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maxwell Livingston Law Offices of Maxwell Charles Livingston

No, he doesn't. If you want help, email me at [email protected]

All the best.

Read more
Answered on 9/04/12, 4:02 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Wisconsin