Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Wisconsin

So this is ? my great great grandpa bought land in about 1889 then my great grandpa bought it from him and then my grandpa bought from him and then my grandpa sold it in 1988 then a recently a neighbor had a survey done and found out that there is strip about 1/2 acre wide by 5.3 acres long that my grandpa never sold so what can i do about it? ps it is in oconto co wis

Asked on 2/23/15, 3:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maxwell Livingston Law Offices of Maxwell Charles Livingston

If there was land that was never deeded, you should seek counsel from a Wisconsin Attorney. I would be more than happy to help you with that if you contact me at [email protected] . Thank you.

Read more
Answered on 2/23/15, 9:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Wisconsin