Legal Question in Administrative Law in Philippines

My husband is having an affair with a deped teacher and the only proof that I have is their electronic ticket spending a vacation for 9 days would that be enough evidence to file a gross immorality case to a deped teacher

Asked on 5/07/13, 4:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. You should produce other evidence.

Read more
Answered on 5/08/13, 7:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now