Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

In the legal contracts where the authorized official has signed, can a seal be used instead of hand writing for date

Asked on 8/20/13, 2:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

20.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Yes, a rubber seal for imprinting the date can be affixed on all legal contracts.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 8/20/13, 3:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now