Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

sale deed has a typing mistake of plot no.s insted of 2 the schedule has mistyped 1,n the registrar copy has the same.although naration has plot no1 written.Yellow card hosetax n every other legal document has plot no. 2 written.the property is anchesttor property n is under posession since 67.

In case of going for flat construction can there is a problem for sale or bank finance for customer.pls guide n resolve the issue.

Asked on 5/02/13, 11:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may go for correction.

Read more
5/03/13, 1:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now