Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

one of my friend told me about direct admission on SRM university chennai for my brother admission on BCA and take 50000 case and 50000 DD(icici bank) and didn't make admission now i ask him to return my money and he didn't return ,he always avoiding me.i say about police case he told me he have some hand on police so what should i do now?

Asked on 5/14/13, 5:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Already replied. Repeat question.

Read more
Answered on 5/16/13, 2:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now