Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

adoption age limit for adopt person in tamilnadu

and 35 men can adodp by73 women in tamilnadu

Asked on 8/02/13, 1:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

02.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

There is no age limit for adoption in India. A 35 year old man can be adopted by a 73 year old woman in India.

Regards,

Read more
8/02/13, 7:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now