Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

my father brother's issued unregistration lannds to my father partition but they have asked register properity shall i take any legal action an that person.

Asked on 5/12/13, 12:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client...

you question is not clear kindly make a clear post at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
5/12/13, 5:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now