Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

I purchased a car financed by Magmaleasing.Loan is yet to be paid.Now I require some money urgently.One of my known person has offered to give me money but wants my car.Can I give him my car and transfer it to him after loan clearence.Is ther any legal method to do it like giving affadative etc.

Asked on 5/18/13, 6:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

18.05.2013

Repeat query ... already answered.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/13, 6:53 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now