Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

IS NON BAILABLE WARRANT CAN BE ISSUED AGAINST ANY POST NAME (LIKE DM of any district) ?

Asked on 10/29/13, 6:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions(www.karvai.in)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No Non Bailable Warrants are issued against person not against any post.

Read more
Answered on 10/30/13, 12:58 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now