Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Philippines

may utang po ung father ko sa isang lending cooperative last january 2003 pa. almost ten years na po un. 13000 lang po yun tapos 75000 na daw po ngayon. may habol pa po ba sila sa amin tungkol sa utang ni ng father ko? ung interes po ba nun reasonable po ba kasi doble-doble na po eh!

Asked on 4/12/13, 11:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Makipagtawaran ka na lang sa kanila.

Read more
4/13/13, 6:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now