Legal Question in Criminal Law in Philippines

atty.tanung lang po pwedi po ung medical na galing sa private hospital bilang medico ligal pag nag kaso ka sa isang tao nang slihgt physical injury?

Asked on 4/13/13, 3:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Dapat sa public hospital ang medico legal.

Read more
Answered on 4/13/13, 9:12 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now