Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

A known lady has borrowed 2 lakhs and not paid even a single penny back ? he sold the property and got 30 lakhs and now also he is not pay back and have written document and blank Document sighed how to proceed legally?

Asked on 9/24/13, 11:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

met any local advocate and he will guide you properly.

You will recover your amount and even file a case of 420 also.

Good luck.

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 9/24/13, 7:57 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now