Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Does mere statement of wife that her husband and his in laws thrower kerosene on her to kill her, amounts to attempt to murder.

Asked on 10/06/13, 9:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes.

but later on she has to prove this fact before court.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
10/07/13, 6:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now