Legal Question in Entertainment Law in India


suppose i want to record TV shows and keep them for my own personal viewing in future.Is it illegal?Please note that i will not distribute it on internet or sell it .


Asked on 7/16/13, 8:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not illegal.

Read more
Answered on 7/19/13, 9:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now