Legal Question in Family Law in India

Hello, My brother got married 3 months ago. his wifes family cheated us, they hide asthama & heart disease she had before marriage. So what is best

way to handle this situation. My brother want divorce.

Asked on 9/23/13, 4:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

within one year you can file case of annulment instead of divorce. if the problem is not curable.

Good luck.

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
9/24/13, 8:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now