India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/01/13, 12:24 am

My case in court is running 498A,DVC and Maintenance. I have a son of age 6 yrs. I am with my parents. I knew the information tha my husband is married again but where is he kept that lady i dont know. Then how to proceed legally. Its diffcult for me to proof. How can get proof and produce to police pl. advise me sir

4 Answers


Answered on: 9/01/13, 12:26 am by prasad patil

dear client u have to collect the proofs of his second marriage like marriage photographs. if u get proofs then u can file case of bigamy against him and he will punish up to seven years of the jail. for more details call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/01/13, 1:04 am by shiv shakner saini

be in touch of that man n lady relative


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


saini law Behind Dainik Bhasker,Old-Ginnani, Bikaner.09587744142,colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan High Court, 334001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/01/13, 1:43 am by KAMAL GROVER

you can appoint any detective and collect all the inforamtion else without proof even police or court will not take any action.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/01/13, 3:32 am by uttam Tibrewal

dear madam ..

contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search