India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/31/13, 1:49 am

If a husbad makes his wife commit suicide or keep her hungry is a violation of fundamental right to Life and Personal Liberty in India ?

3 Answers


Answered on: 8/31/13, 3:40 am by shiv shakner saini

what is your issue?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


saini law Behind Dainik Bhasker,Old-Ginnani, Bikaner.09587744142,colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan High Court, 334001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/31/13, 3:59 am by prasad patil

dear client then wife can file case of attempt to murder against the husband under sec 307 . for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/01/13, 2:28 am by KAMAL GROVER

yes

it is an offence under section 306 against husband.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search