Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in India

Can a person ask for damages under both tort law and the contract law in the same petition?

Asked on 8/05/13, 4:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, tort is coming our of a contract only.

Read more
Answered on 9/02/13, 2:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now