Legal Question in Health Care Law in India

have any rules or law to prevent the domestic kitchen wasted smoke pollution effected to neighour aasma people?

Asked on 8/26/13, 8:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If it is more than the normal, please lodge an FIR with the nearest police station.

Read more
Answered on 8/29/13, 1:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now