Legal Question in Health Care Law in India

I am working in 2 firms. One is part time job. Now both of them are deducting esi amount from my salary.so I will receive 2 ESI cards.Can I hold two ESI cards

Asked on 8/26/13, 11:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is a tricky issue.

Normally, any employer will put a condition that his employees should not work anywhere else until they are in on-roll.

Read more
8/27/13, 12:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now