Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

our hospital name is star expert dental hospital,not only trade mark name iand also privatelimited name,thosse registerd trademark name is expert dental hospital,already main proprieter is lso many years back left away,and also their private limited name is dental life sceinces private limited,by applied same trade mark name with fresh application,and also submit moa and aoa for old application,actual trademark proprieter not with us,i applied for pvt limited at feb,now those people supressed all these facts submit our april incorporate receipts,they filed the suit and injunction order at march,lz say all the douts clearly,that must be helpful my future

Asked on 8/31/13, 5:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

31.08.2013

Repeat query ... already answered ... any further reply only on payment.

ప్రశ్న పునరావృతం ... ఇప్పటికే సమాధానం ... మాత్రమే చెల్లింపు ఏ మరింత సమాధానం

Read more
8/31/13, 5:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now