Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

I currently leave in a pagdi system flat .the building is as old as 45 to 50 years .

so my question is do we get a same size flat if we complaint .

secondly what kind of complint shall we file on the landlord as he is not redeveloping as well as not selling it to any builder so what essential steps can be taken agianst him .

Please guide as there are lots of people suffering and even though he has got the notice from BMC he is not taking any steps to redevope

so is there any thing that can be done so that he redevops the building or either provide it to the builder

Please reply as there are many lives that are suffering

thanks in advance

Asked on 7/04/13, 3:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

04.07.2013

Repeat query ... already answered.

Read more
7/04/13, 4:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now